Verb at KDC 2014

Verb at KDC 2014

Verb at Kimberley Diamond Cup 2014

Verb asked some pro’s at Kimberley Diamond Cup this year what they thought of the new Verb x Adventure Time collaboration.

Featuring Micky Papa, Ivan Monteiro, Dane Burman, Phil Zwijsen, Rachel Reinhard, TJ Rogers, Louie Lopez, Tyson Bowerbank, Byron Rhoda, Ryan Naidoo, Dlamini Dlamini, Andre Beverley, Jean-Marc Johannes, Continue reading “Verb at KDC 2014”

Kimberley Diamond Cup 2014 Video Recap

Kimberley Diamond Cup 2014

Kimberley Diamond Cup / World Skateboarding Championships 2014.

Featuring Nate Rojas, Boo Johnson, Jordan Hoffart, Andre Beverley, Vincent Milou, Jean-Marc Johannes, Tom Knox, Flo Mirtain, Dlamini Dlamini, Gosha Konyshev, Dane Burman, Matt Berger, Marius Syvaven, Justin Brock, TJ Rogers, Micky Papa, Tyson Bowerbank, Louie Lopez, Nassim Guammaz, Nyjah Huston, Kelvin Hoefler, Tommy Fynn, and more.

Filmed / edited: Matthew Lesch

Music: Bass Drums of Death – Crawling After You

KDC SA Vert Champs Results

KDC SA Vert Championships Results

KDC SA Vert Championships Results

South Africa’s top vert skaters owned at Kimberley Diamond Cup this year. Each skater had five runs, with maximum eight walls in each run. Their best run of five counted. In the end it was Jacques Allison who took the win.


1. Jacques Allison – R10,000

2. Werner du Plessis – R6,000

3. Graham Denoon – R4,000

Photos by Rudi Jeggle:

Damian BramleyDamian Bramley

Graham DenoonGraham Denoon

Jacques AllisonJacques Allison

Jacques AllisonJacques Allison

Werner du PlessisWerner du Plessis

Jacques Allison, Werner du Plessis, Graham DenoonJacques Allison, Werner du Plessis, Graham Denoon