Habitat Skateboards is “Movin Right Along”

It’s official! Habitat Skateboards is “Movin RIght Along”. Habitat will be joining the Tum Yeto Collective.

Starring: Stefan Janoski, Fred Gall, Silas Baxter-Neal, Brian Delatorre, Alex Davis, Mark Suciu, Daryl Angel, Danny Garcia, and Marius Syvanen.

With Special Guests: Austyn Gillette, Jason Dill, and Matt Costa.

Filmed & Edited by Joe Castrucci
Produced by Joe Castrucci & Brennan Conroy
In association with Tum Yeto

Additional Filming: Miguel Valle, Sebastian Abes, Martin Reigel

Still Photography: John Humphries, Jessica Janoski