KDC 2014 SA Champs/Youth Champs

KDC 2014 SA Championships Results

Over 30 skaters from all over South Africa competed in the KDC South African Championships at the Kumba Skate Plaza on 5th October, 2014. Competing skaters were drawn from wildcard winners from Skateboarding for Hope presented by Boogaloos & KDC Grand Slam events, KDC select list, and skaters that were chosen to qualify at the KDC SA Championship open qualifiers. The top 3 skaters ages 16 & under were deemed South African Youth Championships and the top 5 overall left with cash prizes. In the end, Brandon Valjalo from Johannesburg left with both the KDC Youth Champion and South African Championship title! Check the results below.

SA Champs Results:
1. Brandon Valjalo
2. Alan Marola
3. Stefan Jacobs
4. Braxton Haine
5. Ofentse Ramakanye
6. Enwin Gealant
7. Warrick Delport
8. Byron Rhoda
9. Anthony De Mendonca
10. Andrew Nero
11. Mitchell Rice
12. Brandon Ramos

SA Youth Champs Results:
1. Brandon Valjalo
2. Stefan Jacobs
3. Enwin Gealant